Thank You to Our Supporters!

Elected and Appointed Officials

(partial list)

Congressman Jared Huffman
State Senator Mike McGuire
San Rafael Mayor Gary Phillips
San Rafael Vice Mayor Kate Colin
San Rafael City Councilmember Andrew McCullough
San Rafael City Councilmember Maribeth Bushey
San Rafael City Councilmember John Gamblin
San Rafael Fire Chief Chris Gray
Dixie School Board President Brad Honsberger
Dixie School Board Vice President Marnie Glickman
Dixie School Boardmember Mark Schott
Dixie School Boardmember Alissa Chacko
San Rafael School Board President Rachel Kertz
San Rafael School Board Vice President Greg Knell
San Rafael School Boardmember Natu Tuatagaloa
San Rafael School Boardmember Maika Llorens Gulati
San Rafael Schools Superintendent Mike Watenpaugh
Marinwood CSD President William Shea
Marinwood CSD Director Irving Schwartz
Marinwood CSD Director Leah Green
Las Gallinas Valley Sanitary District Board Member Megan Clark
Las Gallinas Valley Sanitary District Board Member Russ Greenfield
Las Gallinas Valley Sanitary District Board Member Judy Schriebman


(partial list)

California Democratic Party
Marin Democratic Party
Sierra Club
Planned Parenthood Northern California Action Fund
Marin County Prosecutors Association
Teamsters Local 856
Marin Professional Firefighters, IAFF Local 1775
Marin County Fire Dept. Firefighters Association
Marin County Deputy Sheriffs' Association
Teamsters Local 856
Amalgamated Transit Union Local 1575
Laborer's Local 261
Evolve California

Do you like this page?